Strategic and Global Initiatives

https://global.usc.edu
CLH, MC 1271

Main Phone: 740-2852

Main Fax: 821-3143

Vice President for Strategic and Global Initiatives
Bailey, Anthony
740-2852
Associate Vice Provost for Global Engagement
Rodrigues, Paulo
740-6324
Office Manager
Sihn, Jinah
740-2852
Chief Marketing Officer
Stender, Jennifer
740-5540
Global Engagement Manager
Sugita, Kana
821-6196
Project Specialist
Cioni, Maina
821-4229
Program Administrator, Student Travel Abroad
Jamoralin, Christine
740-9635
Senior Business Officer
Scott, Michael
740-5682
Human Resources Partner
Guevarra, Christina
821-6664
Human Resources/Payroll Analyst
Quevedo, Courtney
821-1953
Business Manager
Quevedo, Angelina 
740-2052

Bejing
Room 601, Beijing Jingguang Center Office Building
Huijalou, Chaoyang District
Beijing China 100020

Phone+86.10.59994.4922
Director
Fang, Crystal
crystal.fang@usc.edu

Brazil
Rua Ramos Batista
444 – 2nd andar – Vila Olimpia
04552-020 – Sao Paulo, Brazil

Phone5511-3049-7050
Director
Costa, Marcus
marcus.costa@usc.edu

Hong Kong
Room 1203 Leighton Centre
77 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Phone
Fax
(852) 2501 0108
(852) 2501 5763
Director
Wong, Etta
etta.wong@usc.edu

India
SannamS4 Management Services Pvt. Ltd.
for University of Southern California

Devika Tower, 3rd Floor, No. 6
Lala Lajpat Rai Rd, Nehru Place
New Delhi, Delhi 110019

Phone
Email
+91-7304544779
USCIndia@usc.edu
Principal Adviser
Upadhyaya, Shishir Kumar
shishirkumar.upadhyaya@usc.edu

Korea
Royal Palace Suite #413
7, Yulog-ro 2-gil, Jongno-gu
Seoul, Korea 03143

Phone
Fax
(82)(2) 773-0502
(82)(2) 773-0503
Director
Choi, Hee Yeon
heeyeon.choi@usc.edu

London
12 Bedford Square
London, WC1B 3JA

Phone+44 (0)20-7637-7518
Director
Farrell, James
james.farrell@usc.edu

Mexico
Prado Sur 140, Piso 2
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico, D.F., C.P. 11000

Phone
Fax
(52-55) 5202-8822
(52-55) 5202-7781
Director
McCracken, Angela
angela@usc.edu

Taiwan
Rm. 7CO3, 5 Xinyi Rd., Sec. 5, Taipei 110, Taiwan

Phone
Fax
(886-2) 8789-5679
(886-2) 8780-6289
Director
Chu, Pei-Hsuan
peihsuan@usc.edu

Shanghai
Suite 2704, Chong Hing Finance Center
288 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai

Phone
Fax
(86-21) 6137-5380
(86-21) 6137-5389
Director
Gong, Evelyn
Director, Employer Relations and China Career Services
Wu, Wenting
wentingw@usc.edu