USC

USC Directory

Update this page
Search Departments/Offices:

Strategic and Global Initiatives

CLH, MC 1271
Main Phone
740-2852
Main Fax
821-3143
Vice President for Strategic and Global Initiatives
Bailey, Anthony
740-2852
Associate Vice Provost for Global Engagement
Rodrigues, Paulo
740-6324
Office Manager
Sihn, Jinah
740-2852
Chief Marketing Officer
Colin, Jennifer
740-5540
Senior Program Administrator
Sugita, Kana
821-6196
Senior Director of Finance and Administration
James, Chris
740-5682
Finanical Analyst
Yi, Clara
740-2052
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
Guevarra, Christina
821-6664
Payroll Coordinator
Quevedo, Courtney
821-1953
Beijing
Room 601, Beijing Jingguang Center Office Building
Huijalou, Chaoyang District
Beijing China 100020
Phone
+86.10.59994.4922
Brazil
Rua Ramos Batista
444 - 2nd andar - Vila Olimpia
04552-020 - Sao Paulo, Brazil
Phone
5511-3049-7050
Director
Costa, Marcus
marcus.costa@usc.edu
Hong Kong
Room 1203 Leighton Centre
77 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Phone
(852) 2501 0108
Fax
(852) 2501 5763
Program Coordinator
Wong, Etta
etta.wong@usc.edu
India
Air India Building, 11th Floor
Nariman Point, Churchgate
Mumbai 400 021, India
Phone
022 6580 8078
Fax
91 22 6645 9485
Director
Chadha, Kamaldeep
chadha@usc.edu
Korea
Royal Palace Suite #413
7, Yulog-ro 2-gil, Jongno-gu
Seoul, Korea 03143
Phone
(82)(2) 773-0502
Fax
(82)(2) 773-0503
Director
Choi, Hee Yeon
heeyeon.choi@usc.edu
London
12 Bedford Square
London, WC1B 3JA
Phone
+44 (0)20-7637-7518
Director
Kapoor, Priya
priya.kapoor@usc.edu
Mexico
Prado Sur 140, Piso 2
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico, D.F., C.P. 11000
Phone
(52-55) 5202-8822
Fax
(52-55) 5202-7781
Director
McCracken, Angela
angela@usc.edu
Taiwan
7C03, 5 Hsinyi Rd., Sec. 5,
Taipei 110, Taiwan
Phone
(886-2) 8789-5679
Fax
(886-2) 8780-6289
Director
Chu, Pei-Hsuan
peihsuan@usc.edu
Shanghai
Suite 2704, Chong Hing Finance Center
288 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai
Phone
(86-21) 6137-5380
Fax
(86-21) 6137-5389
Director
Wu, Wenting
wentingw@usc.edu

Unless otherwise noted, the area code for all telephone and fax numbers is 213.

This page was last updated on: